Race Results for May 20, 2017



















































































































For more information call:

Pete Miller 412-551-1400

Email: pm@petemillermotors.com

Place Driver Kart #
1st Aaron Zundel 55
2nd Macey Adamik 8M
3rd Landon Ault 75
4th Damian Shaffer 778
5th Connor Ray 62
6th Ava Adamik 11A




Place Driver Kart #
1st Ethan Myers 19
2nd Ethan Thompson 22
3rd Louie Antonosanti 10
4th Tyler Johnston 39
5th Ben Eastman 88
6th Brady Eastman 8
7th Tlyer Fulton 4T
8th Zack Stephanovic Z8
9th Cody Kenrick 62
10th Ricky Daniels 13
11th Adian Pollock 12
12th Kaelee Elkin  
13th Alexis Brociouse 4




PLace Driver Kart #
1st Jake Gracan 12
2nd Teddy Emmons 56
3rd Desmon Lauder 777




Place Driver Kart #
1st Justin Simmer 868
2nd Billy Gaston 27B




Place Driver Kart #
1st Ian Campbell 11
2nd Jake Gracan 12
3rd Nick Pozzini 20
4th Richard Bellman 17
5th Jeremiah Sullivian 88




Place Drvier Kart #
1st Ian Campbell 11
2nd Ryan Neese 29
3rd Randy Eagler 19E
4th Jeremy Gaston 47
5th Gavin Chatham 24




Place Driver Kart #
1st Chand Helgert 1*
2nd Nathan Miner 83




Place Driver Tractor #
1st Terry McCormick 95
2nd Ron Markle 95X




Place Driver Quad #
1st Chris Sirianna 222
2nd Jordan Miller 911
3rd Brandon Isenberg 5
4th Dyllan Miller 15


2017 Banquet


April 15th, 2018

3:00 PM






It is our goal at Blairsville Speedway LLC to provide and promote a family atmosphere where all racers, family, and spectators can benefit from the racing experience in a safe and positive way. We strive to do this by encouraging good sportsmanship from all, by applying the rules of the track in a consistent and fair manner, and by encouraging more seasoned racers and parents to recognize the importance of their role as mentor and role model to the younger racers.


Subscribe to blairsvillespeedway

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com





Home  News  Schedule  Classes  Rules  Clone Rules  Results  Points  Photos  Directions  Links  Sponsors


Blairsville Speedway LLC

5023 ROUTE 217 NORTH


All pages Copyright © 2017 by Blairsville Speedway LLC  & Designs by Dave

All photos & content are the property of Blairsville Speedway  and are intended for personal use only.

They may not be reprinted, reposted or distributed without permission.