Race Results for June 10, 2017



















































































































For more information call:

Pete Miller 412-551-1400

Email: pm@petemillermotors.com

Place Driver Kart #
1st Macey Adamik 8M
2nd Landon Ault 75
3rd Aarone Zundel 55
4th Alexis Brocious 4
5th Connor Ray 62
6th Ava Adamik 11A




Place Driver Kart #
1st Ethan Myers 19
2nd Tyler Fulton 4T
3rd Ethan Thompson 22
4th Ben Eastman 88
5th Aidan Pollock 12
6th Zack Stephavic Z8
7th Ricky Daniels 13
8th Tucker Yost 64
9th Brady Eastman 8
10th Cody Kerrick 62




PLace Driver Kart #
1st Jake Gracan 12
2nd Nico Painter 96
3rd Taddy Emmons 56




Place Driver Kart #
1st Nick Pozzini 20
2nd Ian Campbell 11
3rd Randy Eagler 19E
4th Shannon Curry 3S
5th Jake Gracan 12
6th Richard Bellman 17




Place Drvier Kart #
1st Ian Campbell 11
2nd Randy Eagler 19E
3rd Michael Simmers 10




Place Driver Kart #
1st Nolon Miner 7
2nd Nathan Miner 83
3rd Chand Helgent 1*
4th Joe Pozzini 28




Place Driver Kart #
1st Matt Brinker 11
2nd Andrew Blackhame 25




Place Driver Quad #
1st Brandon Isenberg 2
2nd William Piper 26




Place Driver Kart #
1st Billy Gaston 27B


2017 Banquet


April 15th, 2018

3:00 PM






It is our goal at Blairsville Speedway LLC to provide and promote a family atmosphere where all racers, family, and spectators can benefit from the racing experience in a safe and positive way. We strive to do this by encouraging good sportsmanship from all, by applying the rules of the track in a consistent and fair manner, and by encouraging more seasoned racers and parents to recognize the importance of their role as mentor and role model to the younger racers.


Subscribe to blairsvillespeedway

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com





Home  News  Schedule  Classes  Rules  Clone Rules  Results  Points  Photos  Directions  Links  Sponsors


Blairsville Speedway LLC

5023 ROUTE 217 NORTH


All pages Copyright © 2017 by Blairsville Speedway LLC  & Designs by Dave

All photos & content are the property of Blairsville Speedway  and are intended for personal use only.

They may not be reprinted, reposted or distributed without permission.